Summer Term 2022
 
Start of Term Tuesday 19th April 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
End of Term Wednesday 20th July 2022
Professional Training Days Thursday 21st July 2022 and Friday 22nd July 2022
Autumn Term 2022
Professional Training Day Thursday 1st September 2022
Start of Term Friday 2nd September 2022 (Year 7 and Year 12)
Monday 5th September 2022 (Year 7 only)
Tuesday 6th September 2022 (All Year Groups)
Half Term Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022
Professional Training Days Monday 31st October and Friday 25th November 2022
End of Term Friday 16th December 2022
Spring Term 2023
Professional Training Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Start of Term Wednesday 4th January 2023
Half Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023
End of Term Friday 31st March 2023
Summer Term 2023
Start of Term Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
End of Term Thursday 20th July 2023
Professional Training Day Friday 21st July 2023
Autumn Term 2023
Professional Training Day Friday 1st September 2023
Start of Term Monday 4th September 2023 (Year 7 and Year 12)
Tuesday 5th September 2023 (Year 7 only)
Wednesday 6th September 2023 (All Year Groups)
Professional Training Day Friday 20th October 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2023
Professional Training Day Friday 24th November 2023
End of Term Tuesday 19th December 2023
Spring Term 2024
Start of Term Thursday 4th January 2024
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024
End of Term Thursday 28th March 2024
Summer Term 2024
Start of Term Monday 15th April 2024
Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2024
End of Term Friday 19th July 2024
Professional Training Days Monday 22nd July 2024 and Tuesday 23rd July 2024