Ranelagh School

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Instagram Instagram

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Yr12 exams begin
    Add Yr12 exams begin to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Jun 24
    Yr12 Induction day
    Add Yr12 Induction day to your calendar
  • Mon 24 Jun 24

    to

    Fri 28 Jun 24

    WELLBEING WEEK
    Add WELLBEING WEEK to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Final A-Level examination
    Add Final A-Level examination to your calendar
  • Tuesday 25 Jun 24
    Yr12 Induction day
    Add Yr12 Induction day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    GCSE & A Level Contingency day
    Add GCSE & A Level Contingency day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Year 13 celebration
    Add Year 13 celebration to your calendar
  • Thursday 27 Jun 24
    Girls Rugby Festival TBC
    Add Girls Rugby Festival TBC to your calendar
  • Saturday 29 Jun 24
    Sat 29 Yr10 DofE Silver return
    Add Sat 29 Yr10 DofE Silver return to your calendar
  • Monday 1 Jul 24
    Exam grade & provisional UCAS grades Screening open
    Add Exam grade & provisional UCAS grades Screening open to your calendar
  • Tuesday 2 Jul 24
    Yr 7 Geography - Coasts trip
    Add Yr 7 Geography - Coasts trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Y6-7 Transition Day 1
    Add Y6-7 Transition Day 1 to your calendar
  • Wednesday 3 Jul 24
    Whole School Production
    Add Whole School Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Whole School Production
    Add Whole School Production to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Y7 County Athletics TBC
    Add Y7 County Athletics TBC to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Y6-7 Transition Day 2
    Add Y6-7 Transition Day 2 to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Whole School Production
    Add Whole School Production to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    Founder's Day Festival 12.00 pm - 3.00 pm SHU
    Add Founder's Day Festival 12.00 pm - 3.00 pm SHU to your calendar
  • Saturday 6 Jul 24
    Founder's Day Communion 11.00am
    Add Founder's Day Communion 11.00am to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Expedition Team departs
    Add Expedition Team departs to your calendar
  • Tuesday 9 Jul 24
    Yr 7 Geography - Coasts trip
    Add Yr 7 Geography - Coasts trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    Futures Fair (tbc)
    Add Futures Fair (tbc) to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Wed 17 Jul 24

    Yr12 work experience
    Add Yr12 work experience to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    Sports Awards evening
    Add Sports Awards evening to your calendar
  • Friday 19 Jul 24
    End of Term
    Add End of Term to your calendar
  • Monday 22 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 23 Jul 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar

View all categories

  • Bank Holiday
  • Inset Day
  • School Holidays
  • Well Being Week
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://ranelagh.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone